Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Did the wrong red bull team clean house on the drivers last year?

this weekend through out the race we heard how hard it is to p mark webber, not how fast he is, or how good he is at going through the field, but how hes just a rolling road block that holds up the rest of the drivers, the red bull bed on qualifying is faster than the renault yet DC gets ped by alonso and hiedfeld at the same time, am i the only one that thinks it would be better if speed and tonio were still with torro roso and the two sebastians should be driving the RBR cars ?

No comments:

Post a Comment